Leadership

Our dedicated leadership team is working hard to give our membership the best legislative representation, quality educational events and numerous networking opportunities. To receive the greatest benefit from your membership – GET INVOLVED!

Join a committee and help make AMLA even better! Please feel free to call on any of our Leadership Team to assist you!

2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Jeff Ehrlich, CMB
President
Cypress Mortgage Capital
586.481.0363
jeff.ehrlich@CypressMortgage.com

Don Hagan
Vice President of Advocacy

RMW Home Loans
602.708.6329
donh@rmwhomeloans.com
Sherry Olsen
Vice President of Education
Define Mortgage Solutions
602.695.3825
sherry.olsen@definemtg.com
Jennifer Hillier
Vice President of Membership
APEX/Value Trend Solutions
602.908.4561
JenniferH@apexone.com
Fletcher Wilcox
Vice President of Networking
Grand Canyon Title
602.648.1230
fwilcox@gtca.com
Kristy Stecker
Secretary/Treasurer
MGIC
602.292.0858
krsity_stecker@mgic.com
 
Scott Brooks
Regular Members Representative
Quicken Loans
480.407.9623
ScottBrooks@rockcentraldetroit.com
Chad Gosar
Regular Members Representative
Nova Home Loans
602.738.5114
chad.gosar@novahomeloans.com
Nick Monardo
Regular Members Representative
CNN Mortgage
602.625.0000
nmonardo@cnnmortgage.com
Amy Nash
Regular Members Representative
Peoples Mortgage
480.739.2028
anash@peoplesmortgage.com
Kelly Powers
Regular Members Representative
AmeriFirst Financial
480.339.1418
kpowers@amerifirst.us
Adam Wain
Regular Members Representative
PennyMac Loan Services
480.824.3969
adam.wain@pnmac.com
Tracie Wain
Regular Members Representative
LHM Financial
203.515.66.13
traciew@Lhmfinancial.com
Jeremy Weeks
Regular Members Representative
Fairway Independent Mortgage
480.528.8313
jeremy.weeks@fairwaymc.com
 
Jen Truso
Associate Member Representative
Arch MI
952.261.8720
jtruso@archmi.com
Austin Wilde
Associate Member Representative
National MI
480.375.1566
austin.wilde@nationalmi.com