Leadership

Our dedicated leadership team is working hard to give our membership the best legislative representation, quality educational events and numerous networking opportunities. To receive the greatest benefit from your membership – GET INVOLVED!

Join a committee and help make AMLA even better! Please feel free to call on any of our Leadership Team to assist you!

2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Adam Wain
President
CNN Mortgage
480.824.3969
awain@cnnmortgage.com
Jeff Ehrlich
Vice President of Advocacy
Western Alliance Bank
586.481.0363
JEhrlich@westernalliancebank.com
Sherry Olsen
Vice President of Education
Desert Financial
602.695.3825
sherry.olsen@desertschools.org
Mike Gallaugher
Vice President of Membership
Toro Insurance
602.561.9074
mike@toroins.com
Fletcher Wilcox
Vice President of Networking
Grand Canyon Title
602.648.1230
fwilcox@gtca.com
Joe DiGiovanni
Secretary/Treasurer
Corporate Job Bank
602.525.8680
joe@corporatejobbank.com
 
Nicole Booth
Regular Members Representative
quicken Loans
313.373.4950
nicolebooth@quickenloans.com
Linda Costello
Regular Members Representative
Cherry Creek Mortgage
480.221.0421
lcostello@ccmclending.com
Chad Gosar
Regular Members Representative
Nova Home Loans
602.738.5114
chad.gosar@novahomeloans.com
Karen Hoffman
Regular Members Representative
V.I.P. Mortgage
480.696.6522
khoffman@vipmtginc.com
Matt Kelchner
Regular Members Representative
Academy Mortgage
480.442.9291
mkelchner@submort.com
Jake Krabbe
Regular Members Representative
Peoples Mortgage
480.739.2028
jake@academymortgage.com
Nick Monardo
Regular Members Representative
CNN Mortgage
602.625.0000
nmonardo@cnnmortgage.com
Amy Nash
Regular Members Representative
Peoples Mortgage
480.739.2028
anash@peoplesmortgage.com
Kelly Powers
Regular Members Representative
AmeriFirst Financial
480.339.1418
kpowers@amerifirst.com
Diana Belknap
Associate Member Representative
CBC Innovis
877.600.8296
diana.belknap@cbcinnovis.com
Cindy Magnuson
Associate Member Representative
Advantage Credit
303.250.4221
cindy@advcredit.com
Kristy Stecker
Associate Member Representative
MGIC
602.292.0858
kristy_stecker@mgic.com
Tracie Wain
Associate Member Representative
Arch MI
203.515.6613
twain@archmi.com