Leadership

Our dedicated leadership team is working hard to give our membership the best legislative representation, quality educational events and numerous networking opportunities. To receive the greatest benefit from your membership – GET INVOLVED!

Join a committee and help make AMLA even better! Please feel free to call on any of our Leadership Team to assist you!

2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Adam Wain
President
CNN Mortgage
480.824.3969
awain@cnnmortgage.com
Jeff Ehrlich
Vice President of Advocacy
Western Alliance Bank
586.481.0363
JEhrlich@westernalliancebank.com
Sherry Olsen
Vice President of Education
Define Mortgage Solutions
602.695.3825
sherry.olsen@definemtg.com
Tracie Wain
Vice President of Membership
Arch MI
203.515.66.13
twain@archmi.com
Fletcher Wilcox
Vice President of Networking
Grand Canyon Title
602.648.1230
fwilcox@gtca.com
Kristy Stecker
Secretary/Treasurer
MGIC
602.292.0858
krsity_stecker@mgic.com
 
Scott Brooks
Regular Members Representative
Quicken Loans
480.407.9623
ScottBrooks@quickenloans.com
Judy Chasse
Regular Members Representative
Bell Bank Mortgage
480.309.1920
jchasse@bell.bank
Chad Gosar
Regular Members Representative
Nova Home Loans
602.738.5114
chad.gosar@novahomeloans.com
Don Hagan
Regular Members Representative
RMW Home Loans
602.708.6329
donh@rmwhomeloans.com
Jake Krabbe
Regular Members Representative
Academy Mortgage
480.442.9291
jake@academymortgage.com
Nick Monardo
Regular Members Representative
CNN Mortgage
602.625.0000
nmonardo@cnnmortgage.com
Amy Nash
Regular Members Representative
Peoples Mortgage
480.739.2028
anash@peoplesmortgage.com
Kelly Powers
Regular Members Representative
AmeriFirst Financial
480.339.1418
kpowers@amerifirst.us
Jennifer Hillier
Associate Member Representative
APEX/Value Trend Solutions
602.908.4561
JenniferH@apexone.com