Leadership

Our dedicated leadership team is working hard to give our membership the best legislative representation, quality educational events and numerous networking opportunities. To receive the greatest benefit from your membership – GET INVOLVED!

Join a committee and help make AMLA even better! Please feel free to call on any of our Leadership Team to assist you!

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Nick Monardo
President
CNN Mortgage
602.625.0000
nmonardo@cnnmortgage.com
Adam Wain
Vice President of Advocacy
CNN Mortgage
480.824.3969
awain@cnnmortgage.com
Nikki Krukovsky
Vice President of Membership
ARCH MI
602.885.5612
nkruvkovsky@archmi.com
Sherry Olsen
Vice President of Education
Desert Schools Federal Credit Union
602.695.3825
sherry.olsen@desertschools.org
Roxane Doren
Vice President of Networking
Finance of America
602.799.0900
rdoren@financeofamerica.com
Joe DiGiovanni
Secretary/Treasurer
Corporate Job Bank
602.525.8680
joe@corporatejobbank.com
 
Linda Costello
Regular Members Representative
Cherry Creek Mortgage
480.221.0421
lcostello@ccmclending.com
Scot Gilbreath
Regular Members Representative
First Credit Union
480.786.2629
scot.gilbreath@firstcu.net
Kim Harland
Regular Members Representative
Prime Lending
480.538.4966
kharland@primelending.com
Matt Kelchner
Regular Members Representative
Suburban Mortgage
602.606.6719
mkelchner@submort.com
Amy Nash
Regular Members Representative
Peoples Mortgage
480.739.2028
anash@peoplesmortgage.com
Kelly Powers
Regular Members Representative
AmeriFirst Financial
602.332.3282
kpowers@amerifirst.us
Susan Rindahl
Regular Members Representative
Essent Guaranty
602.550.6264
susanrindahl@yahoo.com
 
Brian Peitz
Associate Member Representative
Chicago Title
602.481.0243
brian.peitz@ctt.com
Fletcher Wilcox
Associate Member Representative
Grand Canyon Title
602.648.1230
fwilcox@gcta.com