Leadership

Our dedicated leadership team is working hard to give our membership the best legislative representation, quality educational events and numerous networking opportunities. To receive the greatest benefit from your membership – GET INVOLVED!

Join a committee and help make AMLA even better! Please feel free to call on any of our Leadership Team to assist you!

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Nick Monardo
President
CNN Mortgage
602.625.0000
nmonardo@cnnmortgage.com
Adam Wain
Vice President of Advocacy
CNN Mortgage
480.824.3969
awain@cnnmortgage.com
Jeff Ehrlich
Vice President of Membership
CalAtlantic Mortgage
586.481.0363
Jeffrey.Ehrlich@calatl.com
Sherry Olsen
Vice President of Education
Desert Federal
602.695.3825
sherry.olsen@desertschools.org
Fletcher Wilcox
Vice President of Networking
Grand Canyon Title
602.648.1230
fwilcox@gtca.com
Joe DiGiovanni
Secretary/Treasurer
Corporate Job Bank
602.525.8680
joe@corporatejobbank.com
 
Linda Costello
Regular Members Representative
Cherry Creek Mortgage
480.221.0421
lcostello@ccmclending.com
Roxane Doren
Regular Members Representative
Finance of America
602.799.0900
rdoren@financeof american.com
Kim Harland
Regular Members Representative
Prime Lending
480.538.4966
kharland@primelending.com
Karen Hoffman
Regular Members Representative
V.I.P. Mortgage
480.696.6522
khoffman@vipmtginc.com
Matt Kelchner
Regular Members Representative
Suburban Mortgage
602.606.6719
mkelchner@submort.com
Amy Nash
Regular Members Representative
Peoples Mortgage
480.739.2028
anash@peoplesmortgage.com
Cindy Magnuson
Associate Member Representative
Advantage Credit
303.250.4221
cindy@advcredit.com
Susan Rindahl
Associate Member Representative
Essent
602.550.6264
susan.rindahl@essent.us
Kristy Stecker
Associate Member Representative
MGIC
602.292.0858
kristy_stecker@mgic.com